Hub Worlds Announced For LEGO Dimensions, Titled ‘Adventure Worlds’, Available For Every Franchise

Hub Worlds are officially coming to LEGO Dimensions!

After many have speculated, and I personally have flip flopped many times, we got the answer this morning… Hub Worlds are included in the game.

In LEGO Dimensions, instead of just calling them Hub Worlds, LEGO has renamed them open world ‘Adventure Worlds’, and yes there will be one for every franchise.

So that’s fourteen  different hub worlds you can explore.

For those new to LEGO games, these aren’t huge expansive worlds, but as you will see in the video they are still big enough to enjoy.

In these worlds, you get to explore and find more items to unlock, do various side quests, and do some racing challenges.

So the big question… how do you unlock these worlds? You just need one figure from that corresponding universe, and it will be unlocked for you to enjoy.

Plus, just like the rest of the game, after you unlock it, feel free to use any figure in that world. Homer Simpson in Lord Of The Rings? You bet! Doctor Who in Scooby Doo? Sure why not? Bane terrorizing the citizens of Oz? You monster!… but you still can.

Remember to follow me on Facebook and Twitter to stay up-to-date on all your LEGO Game news (ephansis on LEGO Dimensions)!

Be sure to check out my weekly podcast, The Toys For Games ‘Cast where we talk all things in ‘Toys To Life’ genre!

Jason Grier

Man of many interests and hobbies. Follow me personally on twitter: @JasonInquires. You can find me at InfinityInquirer, SkylandersInquirer, BrickInquirer, and NintendoInquirer. I also co-host the 'Toys For Games Cast'

More Posts - Website

Follow Me: